skip navigation

WCAA General Board of Directors

WCAA General Board of Directors

Title Sport/Department Name E-Mail Phone
President Executive Board Tom FitzSimons tom@wcaasports.org 813-309-0967
Vice President Executive Board Joe Palermo joe@wcaasports.org 631-766-6715
Secretary Executive Board Brian Cruz brian@wcaasports.org 813-965-8969
Treasurer Executive Board Jeff Slocum Jeff@wcaasports.org
Registered Agent Executive Board Kara Hardin Kara_Hardin_PA@msn.com
Assistant Vice President of Baseball, Softball and Basketball Executive Board Pedro Mejia pedro@wcaasports.org
Assistant Vice President of Soccer and Flag Football Executive Board Jennifer Blevins Jennifer@wcaasports.org
Assistant Vice President of Lacrosse and Tackle Football Executive Board Bob Dorr bob@wcaasports.org
Comptroller Community (open)
Director of Baseball Baseball Chad Erker chad.erker@wcaasports.org
Director of Softball Softball Sean Campbell sean.campbell@wcaasports.org
Director of Baseball-Travel Baseball Jeff Fleming jeff.fleming@wcaasports.org
Director of Basketball Basketball Bob Dorr bob@wcaasports.org
Director of Flag Football Flag Football John Pilch john.pilch@wcaasports.org
Director of Lacrosse Lacrosse Eric Rosario lacrossecoacheric@gmail.com
Assistant Director of Lacrosse- Girls Lacrosse Craig Havemann craig.havemann@verizon.net
Assistant Director of Lacrosse- Travel/Clinics Lacrosse Thomas (TJ) FitzSimons tj@wcaasports.org
Director of Competitive Soccer Comp. Soccer Jim Hubbard jim.Hubbard@wesleychapelsoccerclub.com
Director of Coaching & Player Development Soccer Stuart Campbell stuart@wesleychapelsoccerclub.org
Director of Recreational Soccer Rec Soccer David McFeron david.mcferon@wesleychapelsoccerclub.com
Director of Tackle Cheerleading Tackle Cheer Brandi Hatcher Wccoyotescheer@gmail.com
Assistant Director of Tackle Cheerleading Tackle Cheer Beate Taylor
Director of Tackle Football Tackle Football Keven Barber Keven@wcaasports.org
Assistant Director of Tackle Football Tackle Football Chris Matthews bestsparky1980@gmail.com
Assistant Director of Tackle Football Tackle Football Jermaine Perkins
Director of Concessions Concessions JoAnn Slay joann@wcaasports.org
Assistant Director of Concessions Concessions Brian Cruz brian@wcaasports.org
Director of Field Management Community (open)
Director of Marketing and Communications Community (open)
Director of Sponsorship Community (open)
Director of Volunteers and Elections Community (open)
Director of Website and Registration Community (open)

WCAA General Board of Directors - Open Positions

There are currently open positions on the General Board of Directors. (as noted above)

If you are interested please contact Joe Palermo or any Executive Board member for specific requirements needed to be considered. 

If no position interests you but you feel that you can assist in a manner not currently noted, please attend a General Board of Directors Meeting and discuss what other opportunities may be available or what role you feel you can assist the association. 

Thank You