skip navigation

Committee

Baseball & Softball Committee

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Pedro Mejia AVP pedro@wcaasports.org (813) 380-2292
Chad Erker Director of Baseball chad.erker@wcaasports.org (913) 485-3757
Sean Campbell Director of Softball sean.campbell@wcaasports.org (813) 767-3033
Sean Campbell Communications & Website sean.campbell@wcaasports.org (813) 767-3033
Nick Gattuso Director of Travel Softball njgattuso@yahoo.com (813) 376-2283
Jeff Flemming Director of Travel Baseball jeff.flemming@wcaasports.org (813) 205-9620
Justin Giacomino Advanced Baseball & Developmental Program jrgiacomino@hotmail.com (412) 303-7030
Open Sponsorship Coordinator    
Jenna Rossman Baseball Uniform Coordinator domsmom415@gmail.com (813) 629-0939
Nate Brewer General Counsel/Competition Committee nathan.brewer@yahoo.com (813) 376-3333
Ashley Crotta Team Mom Liaison ashleycrotta@yahoo.com (772) 486-4051
Lisa Swiger Special Event Coordinator swigerl@gmail.com (813) 507-2022
JD Eder Equipment Manager - Baseball & Softball tweeder13_99@yahoo.com (813) 838-2983
Open Field Manager    
Michael Crotta Coaching Coordinator crottabaseball@yahoo.com (772) 341-3860
Nate Doucette T Ball, A Ball - Division Manager nxd4211@hotmail.com (813) 841-5727
Rick Boswell Rookie - Division Manager Rick@BozzRealty.com (813) 857-8060
Erik Simmons Minor - Division Manager esimmons2@verizon.net (813) 270-0805
Paul Federman Major- Division Manager paulfed@hotmail.com (813) 416-6204
Adam Gaudens Jr Babe Ruth - Division Manager adamg6410@yahoo.com (813) 867-7313
Nicky Chimara Player Development nickyrenemiller@yahoo.com (813) 638-3166
Terry Ratican Softball 14U - Division Manager raticansoftball@gmail.com (813) 431-7256
Grady Beagle Softball 12U - Division Manager gradyb77@gmail.com (813) 434-7107
Ryan Picard Softball 6U/8U - Division Manager picard.ryan@gmail.com (813) 355-6057
Mario Morales Softball 10U - Division Manager uniman13@icloud.com (813) 486-7824