skip navigation

Committee

Baseball & Softball Committee

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Pedro Mejia AVP pedro@wcaasports.org (813) 380-2292
Chad Erker Director of Baseball chad.erker@wcaasports.org (913) 485-3757
Sean Campbell Director of Softball sean.campbell@wcaasports.org (813) 767-3033
Sean Campbell Communications & Website sean.campbell@wcaasports.org (813) 767-3033
Jeff Flemming Director of Travel Baseball jeff.flemming@wcaasports.org (813) 205-9620
Kyle Wease Advanced Baseball & Developmental Program chapelabdirector@gmail.com@hotmail.com (646) 283-4531
Sean Adams Sponsorship Coordinator seanthomasadams@gmail.com (813) 784-5720
Patti Sharnprapai Sponsorship Coordinator patriciasharnprapai@gmail.com (813) 312-3737
Kristine Scovill Baseball Uniform Coordinator kristinescovill@gmail.com (618) 978-8213
Terry Ratican Baseball Uniform Coordinator raticansoftball@gmail.com (813) 431-7256
Nate Brewer General Counsel/Competition Committee nathan.brewer@yahoo.com (813) 376-3333
Kristine Scovill Team Mom Liaison kristinescovill@gmail.com (618) 978-8213
Nate Doucette Equipment Manager - Baseball & Softball wcaacoachnated@gmail.com (813) 841-5727
Bryan Rekar Field Manager brian.rekar.baseball@gmail.com (813) 994-6633
Shawn Mudd T Ball, A Ball - Division Manager smudd@johnsonbattery.net (863) 280-0658
Adam Gaudens Rookie - Division Manager adamg6410@yahoo.com (813) 867-7313
Rick Boswell Minor - Division Manager Rick@BozzRealty.com (813) 857-8060
Erik Simmons Major- Division Manager esimmons2@verizon.net (813) 270-0805
Paul Federman Jr Babe Ruth - Division Manager paulfed@hotmail.com (813) 416-6204
Shayla Johnson Softball Uniforms packrem@gmail.com (813) 760-7025
Sean Campbell Player Development sean.campbell@wcaasports.org (813) 767-3033
Grady Beagle Softball 12U - Division Manager gradyb77@gmail.com (813) 434-7107
Sean Campbell Softball 6U/8U - Division Manager sean.campbell@wcaasports.org (813) 767-3033
Mario Morales Softball 10U - Division Manager uniman13@icloud.com (813) 486-7824